Council Contacts

Ewert1718_00536_preview

Division 3-- Jerry Wittstock, Reeve
T: 403-312-6196
jerry.wittstock@kneehillcounty.com
Jerry Wittstock 2Reeve Wittstock's Code of Ethics

Ewert1718_00541_preview

Division 7-- Kenneth King, Deputy Reeve
T: 403-443-0285
kenneth.king@kneehillcounty.com
Kenneth KingDeputy Reeve King's Code of Ethics

Ewert1718_00548_preview

Division 1-- Faye McGhee, Councillor
T: 403-436-1611
faye.mcghee@kneehillcounty.com
Faye McgheeCouncillor McGhee's Code of Ethics

Ewert1718_00553_preview

Division 2-- Debbie Penner, Councillor
T: 403-818-3108
debbie.penner@kneehillcounty.comDebbie PennerCouncillor Penner's Code of Ethics

Ewert1718_00539_preview

Division 4-- Glen Keiver, Councillor
T: 403-443-7738
glen.keiver@kneehillcounty.com
Glen KeiverCouncillor Keiver's Code of Ethics

Ewert1718_00534_preview

Division 5-- Jim Hugo, Councillor
T: 403-443-7317
jim.hugo@kneehillcounty.com
Jim HugoCouncillor Hugo's Code of Ethics

Ewert1718_00545_preview

Division 6-- Wade Christie, Councillor
T: 403-588-1992
wade.christie@kneehillcounty.com
Wade ChristieCouncillor Christie's Code of Ethics