Council Meeting Agendas

Kneehill County Council generally meets every second and fourth Tuesday of each month.

Meetings are held in Council Chambers at 1600 - 2nd Street NE, Three Hills.

All Council meetings are open to the public.

Should Council call an in-camera session on Land, Legal or Labour, the public must leave the meeting.
January Council Meeting Dates
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 Agenda Only
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 Package 7.6 MB
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 Agenda Only
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 Package 5.8 MB

February Council Meeting Dates
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 Agenda Only
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 Package 4.3 MB
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 Agenda Only
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 Package 10.1 MB

March Council Meeting Dates
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 Agenda Only
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 Package 4.5 MB
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 Agenda Only
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 Package 2.8 MB

April Council Meeting Dates
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 Agenda Only
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 Package 11 MB
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 Agenda Only
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 Package 15 MB

May Council Meeting Dates
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 Agenda Only
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 Package 13 MB
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 Agenda Only 
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 Package 7.3 MB

June Council Meeting Dates
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 Agenda Only
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 Package 13 MB
Monday, June 26, 2017 Special Council Meeting Agenda Only
Monday, June 26, 2017 Special Council Meeting Package 9.2 MB
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 Agenda Only
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 Package 2.3 MB

July Council Meeting Dates
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 Agenda Only
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 Package 15.8 MB

August Council Meeting Dates
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 Agenda Only
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 Package

September Council Meeting Dates
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 Agenda Only
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 Package 5.5 MB
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 Agenda Only
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 Package 1.5 MB

October Council Meeting Dates
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 Agenda Only
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 Package 1.3 MB
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 Organizational Meeting Agenda Only
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 Organizational Meeting Package 3.1 MB

Regular Council Meeting immediately following Organizational Meeting
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 Regular Council Agenda Only
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 Regular Council Package 13.6 MB

November Council Meeting Dates
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 Agenda Only
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 Package 6.4 MB
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 Agenda Only
Tuesday, November 28 , 2017 Package

December Council Meeting Dates
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 Agenda Only
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 Package
  1. 2016
  2. 2015
January Council Meeting Dates
Tuesday, January 12, 2016 Agenda Only
Tuesday, January 12, 2016 Package (7MB)
Tuesday, January 26, 2016 Agenda Only
Tuesday, January 26, 2016 Package (3.4MB)

February Council Meetings
Tuesday, February 9, 2016 Agenda Only
Tuesday, February 9, 2016 Package (1.8MB)
Tuesday, February 23, 2016 Agenda Only
Tuesday, February 23, 2016 Package(7.4MB)

March Council Meetings
Tuesday, March 8, 2016 Agenda Only
Tuesday, March 8, 2016 Package (4.3MB)
Tuesday, March 22, 2016 Agenda Only
Tuesday, March 22, 2016 Package (5.8MB)

April Council Meetings
Tuesday, April 12, 2016 Agenda Only
Tuesday, April 12, 2016 Package (7.2MB)
Tuesday, April 26, 2016 Agenda Only
Tuesday, April 26, 2016 Package (9.2MB)
 
May Council Meetings
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 Agenda Only
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 Package (10.2MB)
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 Agenda Only
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 Package (9,313KB)

 
June Council Meetings 
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 Agenda Only 
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 Package (11,120KB)
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 Agenda Only
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 Package (1220KB)
 
Summer Council Meetings
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 Agenda Only
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 Package (9.8MB)
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 Special County Meeting: Land Use Bylaw Package (19.7MB)
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 Agenda Only
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 Package (9186KB)
  
September Council Meetings
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 Agenda Only
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 Package (4.35MB)
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 Agenda Only
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 Package (18.6 MB)
  
October Council Meetings
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 Agenda Only
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 Package (5MB)
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 Agenda Only
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 Package (5MB)
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 Organizational Meeting Agenda Only
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 Organizational Meeting Package (0.9MB)

November Council Meetings
Tuesday, November 8, 2016 Agenda Only
Tuesday, November 8, 2016 Package (2.2MB)
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 Special Meeting Package (0.6MB)
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 Agenda Only
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 Package (4.1MB)
 
December Council Meeting
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 Agenda Only
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 Package (13.2MB)