Public Hearings

Kneehill County, AB

Notice of Public Hearing: Amending Land Use Bylaw

Bylaw 1799

Date: August 20, 2019, at 11:00 am

Place: Council Chambers, Kneehill County Office
1600, 2nd Street NE, Three Hills, AB.  T0M 2A0

Legal Description: Portion of SE 6-32-23-W4M

Landowners: Heather Pliva, Douglas Dau, and Dan Pliva

Notice of Public Hearing