Staff Contacts

Mike Haugen, CLGM
Chief Administrative Officer

Bill McKennan, B.Comm, CPA, CMA
Director of Corporate Services  

Laurie Watt, CLGM
Director of Municipal Services

Debra Grosfield, CLGM
Manager of Protective Services

Brad Buchert
Senior Manager of Transportation and Facilities

Bowen Clausen
Manager ASB and Parks

Barb Hazelton
Manager of Planning and Development

John Mckiernan
Manager of Environmental Services

Will Wolfe
Manager of Financial Services

Christine Anderson
Communications Officer

Shaine Isaac:
Kneehill County Employee of the Year 2018!

Shaine was nominated by his peers for his dedication, dependability, and his willingness to go above and beyond.

Celebrating 5 years of service at Kneehill County, Shaine takes care of Purchasing & Procurement and Building Maintenance, dealing with HVAC systems, repairs, and even pest control.

No matter the task, Shaine performs his duties with a positive, upbeat attitude and a smile on his face. He's friendly and persistent; a creative problem solver, open to ideas and suggestions and always willing to lend a hand.

We are proud to name him Employee of the Year!

At the Kneehill County Christmas Celebration other employees were also recognized for their dedicated service:

5 Years

  • Andy Echlin
  • Shaine Issac
  • Caroline Siverson
  • Fallon Sherlock
  • Rajeana Nyman
  • Jordan Unger
  • Frank Nelson
  • Al Hoggan

10 Years 

  • Don Adolf
  • Mike Morton
  • Donny Collins
  • Mary Lou Willis
  • Will Wolfe