Living in Kneehill County

Residents of Kneehill County enjoy the variety of its landscapes and the sense of community.

Kneehill County itself has a population of 5,001 residents, however, our Regional Community does not stop there. Within Kneehill County's border includes the Hamlets of Huxley, Swalwell, Torrington and Wimborne, as well as the areas of Sunnyslope, Hesketh and Grainger.

The following communities also reside within our border:

Town of Three Hills
Town of Trochu
Village of Acme
Village of Carbon
Village of Linden

We welcome new residents to download the following publication, A Guide to Living in Kneehill County (8MB)

map of roads in kc